University of Delhi Admissions List First Cut Off 2016-17

University of Delhi Admissions List First Cut Off 2016-17

The University of Delhi is one of the most reputed University in India every one now the name of DU. DU is most famous University in India and every year the University of Delhi in lakh of students are pass out make good future in our life.


This time, all students are keen because DU will be soon uploading the 1st off marks and now they all students every time check the cutoff marks so, all candidates don’t worry University of Delhi will be 27th Jun 2016 will be 1st Cut Off Marks upload at official website of DU

After uploading the Cut off marks the University of Delhi we will display our website so, all candidates don’t worry we regular watching the official website every movement if any update cut off marks 2016 related we will update our website so, all applicants stay connected our website

Delhi University  First admission list  2016:– 27 June 2016 (9.00 AM)

Delhi University All College List 2016

Acharya Narendra Dev College Aditi Mahavidyalaya
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College Aryabhatta College
Ayurvedic & Unani Tibbia College Bhagini Nivedita College
Bharati College Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College of Art
College of Vocational Studies Daulat Ram College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Delhi College of Engineering Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research
Deshbandhu College Dyal Singh College
Dyal Singh College (Evening) Gargi College
Hans Raj College Hindu College
Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences Indraprastha College for Women
Institute of Home Economics Janki Devi Memorial College
Jesus & Mary College Kalindi College
Kamala Nehru College Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Kirori Mal College Lady Hardinge Medical College
Lady Irwin College Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lakshmibai College Maharaja Agrasen College
Maharshi Valmiki College of Education Maitreyi College
Mata Sundri College for Women Maulana Azad Medical College
Miranda House Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College (Evening) Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology P.G.D.A.V. College
P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening) Rajdhani College
Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing Ram Lal Anand College
Ramanujan College Ramjas College
Satyawati College Satyawati College (Evening)
School of Open Learning Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening) Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies Shivaji College
Shri Ram College of Commerce Shyam Lal College
Shyam Lal College (Evening) Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
Sri Aurobindo College Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College Sri Venkateswara College
St. Stephen’s College Swami Shraddhanand College
University College of Medical Sciences & Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute
Vivekananda College Zakir Husain Delhi College
Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College

Stay connected our website for more update


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *